Question: Who Has More Fan Following Salman Or Shahrukh?

Who has most fan following in Bollywood?

Top 10 Bollywood Actors/Actresses With The Biggest Fan BaseThe beloved Big B tops the list with a Twitter following of a whopping 24.3 million.

Shah Rukh Khan.

Salman Khan.

Aamir Khan.

Deepika Padukone.

Priyanka Chopra.

Hrithik Roshan.More items….

Who is the No 1 actor in India?

Follow UsRankActorsStar Power1Shahrukh Khan177052Salman Khan160453Aamir Khan154804Akshay Kumar147303 more rows

Who is the No 1 actor in Bollywood now?

Follow UsRankActorsStar Power1Shahrukh Khan177052Salman Khan160453Aamir Khan154804Akshay Kumar147303 more rows

Who is most handsome actor in Bollywood?

Top 10 Most Handsome Bollywood Actors 2021 | Most Handsome Indian MenHrithik Roshan – Most Handsome Bollywood Actors. … Tiger Shroff – Most Handsome Bollywood Actors. … John Abraham – Most Handsome Bollywood Actors. … Varun Dhawan. … Sidharth Malhotra. … Ranbir Kapoor. … Shahid Kapoor. … Ranveer Singh.More items…

Who is No 1 hero in Bollywood 2020?

For the second time in a row, Bollywood’s ‘Khiladi’ — Akshay Kumar — has been chosen the nation’s Hero No. 1 by a majority of 24 per cent respondents in the MOTN poll. Amitabh Bachchan is close behind with 23 per cent votes, while Shahrukh Khan takes the third spot with 11 per cent votes.

Who is India’s best 2020 hero?

Top 10 Famous Stars In Bollywood 2020Sidharth Malhotra. … Ranbir Kapoor. … Shahid Kapoor. … Ranveer Singh. … Salman Khan. … Shah Rukh Khan. … Aamir Khan. Aamir Khan or Mohammed Aamir Hussain Khan is Bollywood’s finest actor. … Tiger Shroff.More items…

How many fan follow Salman Khan?

Known for his Dabangg attitude and kind heart, Salman Khan enjoys a huge fan base on all social media platforms and with 40M on Twitter, the actor has become the second Indian celebrity to enjoy this popularity. A couple of months ago, Bollywood superstar Shah Rukh Khan also reached the 40 million mark on Twitter.

Is SRK better than Salman?

Shah Rukh Khan has more hits to his name, say fans. … While Salman has given 24 hits in career (with 49 flops), King Khan has given 23 hits so far, they say. Salman scores on this based on facts.

Who is the lowest paid actor in Bollywood?

Top 10 Lowest Paid Bollywood Actors 2017Fardeen Khan. He started loosing his acting abilities and now he is not seen in a single film. … Aftab Shivdasani. He charges 15 Lakh Rs a movie. … Himesh Reshammiya. … Abhishek Bachchan. … Tusshar Kapoor. … Jackky Bhagnani. … Akshaye Khanna. … Sanjay Dutt.More items…

Who is highest paid Indian actress?

We take a look at the top ten highest paid actresses in Bollywood.Kangana Ranaut. kanganaranaut.Deepika Padukone Singh. deepikapadukone. … Priyanka Chopra Jonas. priyankachopra. … Kareena Kapoor Khan. kareenakapoorkhan. … Shraddha Kapoor. shraddhakapoor. … Alia Bhatt. aliaabhatt. … Katrina Kaif. katrinakaif. … Anushka Sharma. anushkasharma. … More items…•Mar 18, 2021

Who is the most loved actor in India?

Top 10 Most Popular Bollywood Actors 2021Ranbir Kapoor. … Hrithik Roshan. … Ajay Devgan. … Akshay Kumar. … Aamir Khan. … Amitabh Bachchan. … Salman Khan. Abdul Rashid Salim Salman Khan was born on 27th December 1965 in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India. … Shah Rukh Khan. Shah Rukh Khan was born on 2nd November 1965 in New Delhi, India.More items…

Add a comment